Board of Advisors

The Customer Engagement World Board of Advisors are the driving force behind the content and experience at CEW.

Consisting of hand-selected individuals from leading brands, marketers, venues, agencies and suppliers who are focused on how to leverage technology to improve the customer engagement process, these forward thinkers and visionaries who possess practical experience, focus on making the process of customer engagement technologies simple for all businesses. CEW's Board of Advisors meet once annually for a full day Think Tank Program.

If you are interested in nominating someone for the Board of Advisors please email Lawrence Dvorchik, CEW's General Manager & Chief Content Officer at lawrence [at] jdevents [dot] com.

Sean Andersen
Director of Interactive Services
Six Flags

Ron Bowers
Senior Vice President - Business Development
Frank Mayer & Associates


Jenny Brinkley
Brinkley Consulting

Lyle Bunn
Principal and Strategy Architect


Mike Cearley
Senior Vice President, Digital Strategy & Consumer Engagement
Fleishman-Hillard Dallas

Edward J Crowley
President & CEO
URway Holdings


Laura Davis-Taylor
SVP & Director of Omnichannel Experience
The Integer Group

Jeff Dickey
Founder & Managing Director
IntellAct/Omnichannel Marketing Project


Paul Flanigan
Executive Director
Digital Screenmedia Association

Derek Gaskins
Chief Customer Officer
Rutter's Farm Stores


Ashley Grice
Managing Director
Iris Worldwide, Atlanta

Steve Hatcher
Customer Services Manager
Tacoma Public Utilities


Dave Jenssen
VP, Times Square Operations
Branded Cities

Nick Jerome
Marketing Products Manager


Cory Keen
Retail Programs Sales Support Business Manager

Les Kollegian
Founder & CEO
Jacob Tyler


Brian Marks
Sr. Manager, Social Media
ARAMARK Strategic Assets

Bryan Meszaros
Managing Partner
OpenEye Global


Jared Miller
Chief Technology Officer
Atlanta Falcons

Margot Myers
Director of Global Marketing & Communications
Platt Retail Institute


Tricia Nichols
Global Lead, Senior Director, Consumer Engagement, Media & Partnerships

Jennifer Nye
Marketing & Communications Manager
ANN SACKS Tile & Stone


Frank Olea
Olea Kiosks Inc.

Paul Price
Creative Realities


Chris Robinson
Chief Marketing Technologist, Digital Strategist

Ray Rotolo
Chief Operating Officer


Richard Sexton
Founder & President
Carolina Rustica

Lou Thurman
Two West


Jeff Ulrich, PMP
Sr. Manager - Innovation
United Airlines

Janet Webster
Creative Solutions Consulting (LLC)


David Weinfeld
Co-Founder and COO