HOME
Save the date for Customer Engagement World - Nov. 5-6, 2014!

Contact Us

Customer Engagement World c/o JD Events
203-371-6322
info@jdevents.com

Nicky Migacz Attendee Customer Service
203-371-6322
Nicky@jdevents.com

Lawrence Dvorchik GM & Chief Content Officer, CEW/CE 365
Direct: 908-322-1554
Lawrence@jdevents.com

Mark Freed Vice President, Sales
203-371-6322, x210
Mark@jdevents.com

Liz Miller Conference & Education Director
203-371-6322, x203
Liz@jdevents.com

Joelle Coretti Vice President, Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
203-371-6322, x209
Joelle@jdevents.com

Lou Mancini Vice President, Operations
203-371-6322, x211
Lou@jdevents.com

Melissa Harrington Tradeshow Coordinator
203-371-6322 x212
Melissa@jdevents.com

Taylor Currie Marketing Assistant
203-371-6322, x215
Taylor@jdevents.com

Dawn Jeffrey General Manager, JD Events
203-371-6322, x206
Dawn@jdevents.com

Joel A. Davis President & CEO, JD Events
203-371-6322